December 2014 Birchbox

Processed with VSCOcam

Hello Beautiful!! Just wanted to share what I received in my December 2014 Birchbox. I was super excited for my final box of the year and I have to say I was slightly disappointed. I received the following items:

Tocca Cleopatra Hand Cream

Laura Gellar Spackle Foundation Primer

SeaRx Microdermabrasion Face and Body Scrub

Beauty Protector Hair Oil

Lord & Berry Glitter Liner

I was pleasantly happy with the Laura Gellar Primer, the Tocca Hand Cream and the Beauty Protector Hair Oil. I loved all three but I didn’t like the SeaRX and the Lord & Berry Eyeliner. They’re horrible. This box was not the worst but I was definitely not impressed. Although I do have to say I absolutely love the box this month. Super festive and luxurious looking. Did you guys like your Birchbox this month? Let me know in the comments below!

Happy 2015 Lovelies!!!

6 thoughts on “December 2014 Birchbox

Leave a comment